Tell us your experience

Recent Taxi Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 182 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good4%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Return customer - always happy

Rated 5 out of 5
26/05/2022

Not the cheapest, but certainly a consistently good service. The drivers keep in contact as you land and progress, fee is fixed in advance and any special needs or requests are taken care of.

Avatar for Alan
Alan

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service any time.

Good service after delays in airport

Rated 5 out of 5
18/05/2022

My driver and I texted over a period of 90 minutes to chart progress resulting in successful pickup.

Avatar for David Bourner
David Bourner

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect in time

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Good communication, exactly what times he come. Driving pleasantly and correct.
We would advise everyone to take this service.
Ramon

Avatar for ramon Piet
ramon Piet

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Thank you to Aid, who was a great driver, with a spotless, confortable and luxurious Mercedes Série S, on time, helpful with our luggages. Water complimentary and very friendly.. highly recommended

Avatar for Christophe
Christophe

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
14/05/2022

Book Taxi Israel is great. Prompt communication. Driver was on time and got us to Jerusalem quickly. Taxi was clean and had wonderful air conditioning. Definitely recommend and will use again.

Avatar for Bob
Bob

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

perfect service

Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2022

easy to use, constant communication, good information, punctual and friendly

Avatar for Jordina Burnat Vilà
Jordina Burnat Vilà

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2022

Excellent service. Great driver.

Avatar for charles Shaikovitz
charles Shaikovitz

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect Service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2022

Twice I booked a ride and I experienced a perfect service. Thank you very much! Looking forward 4 the next trip.

Avatar for Matthias
Matthias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Really good trip

Rated 5 out of 5
06/05/2022

We needed to get from our hotel in Tel Aviv to our hotel in Haifa. Googled and found this place. Really liked that they came up with an offer in like minutes after you requested one. The price was good and they followed up on everything. From confirmation to a reminder via WhatsApp shortly before the pick up. Polite driver and a clean air conditioned car. Very relaxing way to travel.

Avatar for Michael
Michael

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Taxi driver was 20 minutes late

Rated 3 out of 5
04/05/2022

The taxi driver was 20 minute late. I kept calling asking where he is, he kept saying 1 minute and that’s several times. He arrived on the wrong side of the street and argued it was the right side because he could not see the word hotel anywhere. 🤷‍♀️

Avatar for Irina Pasechnik
Irina Pasechnik

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thanks for your comment. Driver was on time at the address and searched for an exact address according to your instructions.
A driver who got to the right destination just could not get into a specific location in a hospital as you wanted and probably due to a lack of understanding.
We are trying hard to give the best possible service

Easy scheduling, easy changes, timely and courteous driver

Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2022

It was easy to schedule a ride. When my need changed by an hour, they quickly accommodate me and made the change. The driver was on time and courteous.

Avatar for Craig
Craig

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent Service - Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
27/04/2022

Excellent service the car arrived early and was extremely clean and very high end! We will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend!

Avatar for Abraham
Abraham

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service and smart driver

Rated 5 out of 5
24/04/2022

Though one hour ahead of expected arrival we were approached by the driver at very buzzy airport. Super service!

Avatar for Ruediger
Ruediger

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great trips!!!!👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
23/04/2022

We have been using Book a Taxi for several occasions. All Trips have been amazing, the drivers were always on time, even earlier what we as Swiss people appreciated a lot.
Great communication via WhatsApp, we will Book a Taxi anytime again.
Kol Hakavod!!!!!

Avatar for Zweifel Gabrielle
Zweifel Gabrielle

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Absolutely perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
23/04/2022

Driver was on time, polite and helpful. His driving was excellent. Plenty of room in the taxi even though we had excess bahage. I highly recommend Book Taxi. Even the price was reasonable!

Avatar for Sunita Staneslow
Sunita Staneslow

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next ride too

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2022

At any moment very professional, punctual and super friendly.
Great driver!!

Avatar for Gabrielle Zweifel
Gabrielle Zweifel

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next your rides too:)

Mrs Craven

Rated 5 out of 5
14/04/2022

I will recommend any day this service
Kosta was very helpful and the drivers were punctual. Thank you

Avatar for Maria-Antonieta
Maria-Antonieta

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you .
At your service next time too.

Punctual, clear communication

Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2022

First time to use your service, communication was clear and quick, payment was simple and the price very reasonable. The driver was very professional, he arrived to pick me up 10 minutes earlier. The car was clean and comfortable. Took the taxi from Herzliya to Ben Gurion airport. I will be using the service again.

Avatar for George
George

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Professional and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
03/04/2022

Despite it being the Sabbath and thinking we’d not be able to get transport to Tel Aviv we came across this service. They took us from Jerusalem to the airport so we could leave our luggage in left luggage lockers. The taxi then took us on to Tel Aviv. We had 4 hrs there and another taxi then collected us and took us back to the airport.
Communication with the central office was efficient and collection and drive all excellent.

Avatar for Danila Armstrong
Danila Armstrong

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next visit in Israel

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/04/2022

The best taxi service I have experienced👍

Avatar for Cristian
Cristian

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Good people

Rated 4 out of 5
28/03/2022

Staff is very pleasant and easy to work with. They were flexible and accommodated multiple
schedule changes. Vehicle very comfortable.
Rating would have been 5 star except driver took us to wrong Crowne Plaza. He was very apologetic and was an excellent and careful driver.

Avatar for George Zwerdling
George Zwerdling

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
22/03/2022

Our driver arrived on time and was very very pleasant and helpful. His car was spotless and comfortable to ride in. Would recommend to others and definitely use again on our next trip to Israel should the need arise.

Avatar for Amy Cohen
Amy Cohen

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/03/2022

It was a pleasure using this service, great driver and accurate timing. Very impressed

Avatar for Victoria
Victoria

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Igal was wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
20/03/2022

Igal made our trip wonderful. Very friendly and was always on time!! He was a delight to ride with and took good care of us!!

Avatar for Nahshon Yisrael
Nahshon Yisrael

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At you service next ride too

Luxury taxi

Rated 5 out of 5
20/03/2022

A wonderful way to travel in style after a long tiring flight. Friendly driver. Comfortable seats with soft drinks offered. Internet for during your drive. Excellent service

Avatar for Frances
Frances

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Taxi service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/03/2022

Great service . Stress free. Highly recommended 👍🏻

Avatar for Alicia Hutchinson
Alicia Hutchinson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2022

Book Taxi Israel has been a real relief for me. They are very prompt and after the third time of using them, reliable. They are also very patient and work hard at adapting to my somewhat unpredictable return times. I’m so grateful for this aspect!

Avatar for Karen Berger
Karen Berger

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Overview

Rated 5 out of 5
25/02/2022

Very good service

Avatar for Cristina
Cristina

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Perfect service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/02/2022

Reliable and friendly. I scheduled for an early airport pick up.
I will use this service again.

Avatar for April Jones
April Jones

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Prompt and Patient

Rated 5 out of 5
03/02/2022

The drivers both ways were aware that
Travel at this time is challenging. They did not add to stress in any way.

Avatar for Barbara
Barbara

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too:)

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
21/01/2022

I used these taxis from/to Ben Gurion to/from Haifa.
Excellent service. They even changed the pick up time the same day, because, of my mistake, I scheduled my departure to the airport three hours earlier.
Thank you

Avatar for Sofia
Sofia

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Kind and great service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

I would totally recommend this company for English speaking foreigners. They are really kind. My flight had a delay and they were very professional and wait for me to pick me up. I will repeat for sure.

Avatar for Jorge Cano
Jorge Cano

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent service at reasonable price!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/11/2021

My driver stayed in touch with me from the moment I landed until I met him at his car! He gave me clear instructions as to where I would find him & he waited patiently while I got my luggage & Covid test. I highly recommend this company!

Avatar for Pamela Turetsky
Pamela Turetsky

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Perfect service at a fair price!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/11/2021

Excellent service on a European level: punctual , friendly, safe and quick! Have used it for the fifth time and planning to stick to BT in the future!

Avatar for Youlia
Youlia

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

A luxurious trip from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem

Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2021

A white mercedes, a gentleman driver … what else :)!!
Perfect transport for a lady alone safe and pleasant

Avatar for Pascale
Pascale

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too

Trip from the Ben Gurion Airport to Haifa

Rated 5 out of 5
19/10/2021

Friendly driver, helps to package luggage, bags and baby’s stroller

Avatar for Konstantin Streshinsky
Konstantin Streshinsky

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2021

Excellent service! I was taken from airport to Akko very early morning hours by Moti. Super helpful, great new large car,reasonable price. Will use again and recommend without reservations! Thank you

Avatar for Paulius
Paulius

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

GREAT SERVICE - DRIVER WAS VERY COMMUNICATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL

Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2021

I was coming from the U.S. and received my driver’s call that he was at the airport waiting. He then made sure to text me updates, helped with my luggage and was a very good driver. He was also pleasant and friendly – would definitely use BookTaxi again.

Avatar for Dawn
Dawn

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

What an awesome service!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/09/2021

We were 4 of us traveling to Iceland from Ben-Gurion/Tel-Aviv.
Obviously handling 4 different addresses and still make it on time is no easy task.
But guess what? Driver picked each and every one of us sharp on time.
Room for the heavy big suitcases we had? No worries! Plenty of room.
With the driver BOOK TAXI provided we made it happily on time to our flight, in a convenient SUV and in a smooth drive.
Thank – we’ll book them again.

Avatar for Itshak Elner
Itshak Elner

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

A smooth journey

Rated 5 out of 5
22/08/2021

Once again Slava gave us a very smooth ride.
A very efficient and professional company to deal with.

Avatar for Marlene Newman
Marlene Newman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

A very professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/08/2021

An extremely comfortable journey with a very competent and obliging driver who was especially helpful to us at our destination.

Avatar for Marlene Newman
Marlene Newman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Very good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
14/08/2021

Repeat customer here. The drive always waits for me at Ben Gurion. Car is spacious, clean, A/C and comfy. Driver was courteous, nice, helped with my suitcase. I plan to use them again on such trips.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
05/08/2021

Highly recommended. I’ve used them more than once in Israel and they are always on time, customer services is first class, they always answer WhatsApp

Avatar for ROSE
ROSE

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
30/07/2021

Exactly as promised. V nice clean, large car.

Avatar for Shlomo
Shlomo

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Very good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17/07/2021

I am a repeat customer. Driver is always on time, courteous, nice. Cars are top of the line and clean. Flawless experience each time. Will use them again.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Service of Kosta

Rated 5 out of 5
11/07/2021

This review is mostly about Kosta and his service that he provided. He was very receptive to feedback that I provided and when I made a mistake on my return date, Kosta made sure that change happened even though it was not his fault. He had a taxi bus, to pick my group and I back within a half hour on a Saturday, yes Saturday on Shabbat! AND did not charge my group and I extra! Kosta was constantly checking in to ensure that we returned to our destination safely. Additionally, Kosta, responds very quickly to your WhatsApp messages as well!

Avatar for HC
HC

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2021

Easy to book & great service! Good communication and the driver helped a lot with my luggage.

Avatar for Amanda Graff
Amanda Graff

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Can’t say enough good things about Kosta and his company. I have used his service multiple times and was even able to make arrangements from the states(Nashville, TN to be specific). If you are in need of a car service while in Israel, look no further! Kosta and his company are 1st class all the way.

Avatar for Hadiel Birdwell
Hadiel Birdwell

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Great service

Avatar for Jonathan Myers
Jonathan Myers

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2021

Booked in advance, was two hours late, but driver waited patiently. Would definitely use them again!

Avatar for Peterson
Peterson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

blank