Tell us your experience

Recent Taxi Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 126 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good5%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Second trip

Rated 5 out of 5
12/01/2021

I hired a taxi for the second time for airport transport, they were again on time, efficient and pleasant , even with bad traffic conditions.

blank
Francisco Grinberg

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service

Good experience at airport

Rated 5 out of 5
14/12/2020

Good coordination and communication. Driver was waiting for me just as I exited the door. Was very nice and professional all the way to Haifa. It was my second time using this service, planning to use them again.

blank
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank You.
At your service next time too.

Прекрасное Обслуживание

Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2020

Заказали такси через сайт , и были удивлены прекрасному сервису .
Такси ждало в аэропорту вовремя .
Машина чистая и удобная .
Водитель приятный и отзывчивый .
Дорога прошла быстро.
И самое главное цена ниже чем в других местах .
Очень рекомендуем .

blank
Владимир

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Спасибо.
К вашим услугам и в следующий раз

Great service !

Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2020

Great service, comfortable car. Driver met at the airport on time, helped with the luggage, quickly and carefully drove to the destination

blank
Marina

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

A perfect taxi experience

Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2020

Everything the taxi booking service promised was fulfilled. The driver contacted us exactly 15 minutes before the pickup time, he arrived precisely on time, and he was very friendly and helpful. The whole process and the trip to the airport was very efficient. We will use booktaxi anytime we need a taxi to the airport. I fully recommend this service without hesitation.

blank
Richard Williams

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
27/11/2020

Great communication, efficient quick pickup at the airport, comfortable car, good driver.
Would recommend highly.

blank
Francisco Grinberg, MD

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Simple and Honest Taxi Service but unclear payment communication between customer and driver

Rated 4 out of 5
30/09/2020

Very easy to use online Taxi Service with honest communication and payment system but …. I had problems about the payment which I opted to pay with PayPal (rather than with cash). The option of PayPal site itself is not easy to use (it took a while to figure out what amount I had to send to who) and this unfortunately also caused some problems with the driver who was not aware that I had paid or not. We had to spend 15 minutes figuring out which servuce to contact to make sure that the payment was made to the driver. Therefore the service was great and very quick responding BUT the PayPal option is very unclear and should be more transparent for BOTH parties.

blank
Coco Koedooder

On time and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
04/09/2020

I needed a taxi from Ben Gurion airport to Haifa. Driver was there on time and it was simple to find him.

blank
Roman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Glad I ordered this service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2020

The order process was easy, the driver was looking for me as I exited the Ben Gurion terminal, did not have to wait. Ride to Haifa was uneventful and had a nice chat with the driver. He even carried my suitcase to the apartment to make sure everything is OK.
I plan to use them again when looking for a ride.

blank
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

At your service next time too

My experience with Book taxi.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2020

The driver who was meant to take me from Jerusalem to Tiberias arrived at the hotel bang on time and loaded my suitcases into the trunk of his car.
The journey was uneventful and I found the driver to be extremely professional.
When we arrived at my destination he helped me to unload the cases.
All in all it was a pleasant experience.

blank
Michael Altman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too.

Reliable and on time!

Rated 5 out of 5
26/03/2020

Pros, highly recommended!

blank
Ionut Biliuta

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Overall

Rated 5 out of 5
23/03/2020

Driver on time, excellent service, cooperative

blank
Atul Sharma

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your services next time too

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19/03/2020

We have used Booktaxi twice now. Both time the car was right on time and the drivers friendly and efficient.
I would definitely use them again if we are back in Israel.

blank
David

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
16/03/2020

Very good experience.
Excellent service.
Thanks
Anish

blank
Anish Kumar

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Taxi service

Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2020

Grat service. Driver was punctual and super helpful.

blank
MM

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Punctual and would use again

Rated 5 out of 5
11/03/2020

I have used this service twice and been impressed each time. They are available for questions on chat at all hours and give confirmation of payment and arrival. The second time I used Book Taxi was to drive my mother to the airport. The driver, knowing my mother was traveling alone and internationally, even took the time after the drive to call me to let me know that my mother had arrived at the airport safely. I would definitely recommend this driver service.

blank
Janet

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
03/03/2020

Punctual and Efficient. Highly recommended!

blank
P Georgakopoulos

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
02/03/2020

All went well. The driver was on time and very friendly.
Communication was clear by Book Taxi and the driver. Well done!

blank
Davis

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great hassle free service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/02/2020

The drivers were very punctual and also very friendly. Both spoke very good English and were absolutely nice guys. If you want to avoid any surprises and have a trip perfectly planned in advance, book here. I will do the same whenever I am in Israel again.

blank
Liaqat Seehra

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

PERFECT

Rated 5 out of 5
27/02/2020

perfect

blank
andrea

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Accuracy and easy communications

Rated 4 out of 5
24/02/2020

when I arrived at the airport and connected to the wifi, the company quickly said me the taxi driver, the communication was easy and quick response.
The driver was all the time with the mobile phone but he was correct with us.
I will use this service next time I visited Israel.

blank
Carlos G Ramirez

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/02/2020

The driver came promptly and was very courteous and respectful and we would use your service again
There was also good communication between taxi driver prior to pick up
It was also very easy to use your website to book the taxi

blank
Vicki Steadward

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great customer experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2020

Great experience using the service. We needed a taxi on a Saturday morning to take us from Tel Aviv to the north area. We quoted early in the morning and in little time we had a quote available for us. We confirmed it and in a few minutes we had the drivers information. Driver arrived on time and was very friendly. It really exceeded our expectations. We used it one more time to schedule our transportation to the airport when we were leaving. Highly recommended!

blank
Nelson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect and easy management and very friendly driver

Rated 5 out of 5
09/02/2020

We booked a tour from Jerusalem to Ben Gurion. We are a family of 5. The driver was very nice, perfect in English. He told us a lot about country and people what we really enjoyed. He drove very carefully and the car was a high end Mercedes V class. Contact and meeting umcomplicated. We can fully recommend BTaxi

blank
Tobias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Good service, everything smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2020

Everything went smooth, good communication with the driver and operator of the company. They try to meet your expectations.

blank
Anna

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
01/02/2020

Very responsive to requests.
Driver on time waiting for me in airport despite flight arriving early
No hassles
Convenient after tiring flight
Thank you

blank
Bernita Young

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Prompt and Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
27/01/2020

I had to get an early taxi to the airport on Saturday morning. Driver called on whatsapp fifteen minutes before, and was on time. This eased my travel worries. Wonderful service.

blank
Michael

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
20/01/2020

Very reliable service with great communication via WhatsApp. Again with pleasure.

blank
Sabine

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
15/01/2020

Warm friendly greeting from customer service agent that spoke English. Helped to figure out all the details about getting to the airport for a very early flight from Northern Israel. Driver was on time and professional, the rate/price was excellent. Highly recommend!

blank
Alex

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Tel Aviv >> King Hussein Bridge

Rated 5 out of 5
12/01/2020

Great service, including prompt communication by Whatsap and … on time.

blank
Rony

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Impressive customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/01/2020

I organized various transfers in Israel with BookaTaxi , everything was perfect to the minute, good service, nice vans, very gentle guides and drivers. But the best thing was the whatsapp customer service, always in contact like a friend, to assure everything was perfect, with a personal touch.

blank
Claudio

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

EXTREMELY GOOD SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2020

Graet Service.
Always on time!
Vehicles always in very good order with kind and helpful drivers!
Fast and efficient communications bt whatsapp and email
I will always use their services for any more taxi rides in Israel
Verry highly recommeneded!!
5 Stars++++!

blank
Marco Fantozzi

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too:)

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/12/2019

All perfect.

blank
Gabriele

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

courteous and excellent driver

Rated 5 out of 5
27/12/2019

Albert our driver was very nice. it was our error about the baby seat as our grand daughter was too big for the seat he brought. we used the sizing and reference we used to but all turned out well in the end thanks to Albert’s good driving skills

blank
Hillary

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
17/12/2019

Booked online; confirmed by both Book Taxi Israel and the individual driver within minutes via both SMS and email. Taxi was precisely on time. Driver was extremely professional; confirmed approach every 10 minutes for the last 1/2 hour leading up to the scheduled pick-up time. Exemplary service!

blank
R.H. Germany

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Taxi ride from Tel Aviv to the airport Ben Gurion

Rated 5 out of 5
15/12/2019

Very efficient and correct. The taxi driver was on time and very gentle.

blank
Glen Çaçi

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

10 / 10

Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2019

Excellent service!

blank
PRETTAU

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2019

Everything went very well for a very fair price!

blank
Markus

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Eccellente servizio

Rated 5 out of 5
14/11/2019

Cortesia e professionalità. Utilizzato come transfer da a aeroporto Ben Gurion e per recarmi a Masada. Affidabilissimo. Consigliatissimo

blank
Elsa Signorelli

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Grazie. Al tuo servizio anche la prossima volta

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
09/11/2019

Very easy to book a taxi 2 hours before we had to leave to the airport. Taxi driver was on time! Paying and communication was easy too 🙂

blank
Leontien

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
04/11/2019

My driver was prompt and friendly. I would definitely use this service again in Israel. Thank you!

blank
Daria Devlin

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

The best service

Rated 5 out of 5
01/11/2019

The best service, at the best time, with the best cars and the best drivers. It is all. My sincere gratitude.

blank
Ricardo B. Dias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next visit in Israel

KOSTA! great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
31/10/2019

Kosta has been great! helped me answer all the questions i had, especially when we are travelling from the airport to jerusalem on a saturday night. Options can be limited.

blank
T

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service

Worked out perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
30/10/2019

excellent. Did everything they said they would, at the quoted price. Will definitely use again!!

blank
steve shapiro

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

From Dead Sea to telaviv

Rated 5 out of 5
28/10/2019

Easy to use
Good price
Reliable
On Time

blank
vincent cuzacq

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Transfer from Jordan Valley Border to Nazareth

Rated 5 out of 5
24/10/2019

Our driver Mohammed was very kind and offered great customer service and comfortable ride.

blank
Zoltan

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

That is the needed tourist dream.

Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2019

It was all the best. Simply perfect. I would like to express my gratitude. Thank you very much.

blank
Ricardo Baptista Dias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Taxi from Jerusalem to airport - homeward bound.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/10/2019

Booked late online, everything went very smoothly, kept in the picture and contacted by the driver in good time.
Smooth journey to the airport all good.

blank
Vivienne

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Helful

Rated 5 out of 5
03/10/2019

Helpful re booking & travelling
Am a repeat customer

blank
Bernita

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2019

Making the booking was easy and the driver kept us up to date with the ETA on the way to pick us up. They turned up on time and were polite and friendly. Great service.

blank
Glenda

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

blank