Tell us your experience

Recent Taxi Reviews

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 116 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good5%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Reliable and on time!

5.0 rating
26/03/2020

Pros, highly recommended!

Ionut Biliuta

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Overall

5.0 rating
23/03/2020

Driver on time, excellent service, cooperative

Atul Sharma

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your services next time too

Great experience

5.0 rating
19/03/2020

We have used Booktaxi twice now. Both time the car was right on time and the drivers friendly and efficient.
I would definitely use them again if we are back in Israel.

David

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Feedback

5.0 rating
16/03/2020

Very good experience.
Excellent service.
Thanks
Anish

Anish Kumar

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Taxi service

5.0 rating
14/03/2020

Grat service. Driver was punctual and super helpful.

MM

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Punctual and would use again

5.0 rating
11/03/2020

I have used this service twice and been impressed each time. They are available for questions on chat at all hours and give confirmation of payment and arrival. The second time I used Book Taxi was to drive my mother to the airport. The driver, knowing my mother was traveling alone and internationally, even took the time after the drive to call me to let me know that my mother had arrived at the airport safely. I would definitely recommend this driver service.

Janet

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Professional Service

5.0 rating
03/03/2020

Punctual and Efficient. Highly recommended!

P Georgakopoulos

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Great!

5.0 rating
02/03/2020

All went well. The driver was on time and very friendly.
Communication was clear by Book Taxi and the driver. Well done!

Davis

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great hassle free service

5.0 rating
29/02/2020

The drivers were very punctual and also very friendly. Both spoke very good English and were absolutely nice guys. If you want to avoid any surprises and have a trip perfectly planned in advance, book here. I will do the same whenever I am in Israel again.

Liaqat Seehra

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

PERFECT

5.0 rating
27/02/2020

perfect

andrea

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Accuracy and easy communications

4.0 rating
24/02/2020

when I arrived at the airport and connected to the wifi, the company quickly said me the taxi driver, the communication was easy and quick response.
The driver was all the time with the mobile phone but he was correct with us.
I will use this service next time I visited Israel.

Carlos G Ramirez

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Top class service

5.0 rating
20/02/2020

The driver came promptly and was very courteous and respectful and we would use your service again
There was also good communication between taxi driver prior to pick up
It was also very easy to use your website to book the taxi

Vicki Steadward

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great customer experience!

5.0 rating
11/02/2020

Great experience using the service. We needed a taxi on a Saturday morning to take us from Tel Aviv to the north area. We quoted early in the morning and in little time we had a quote available for us. We confirmed it and in a few minutes we had the drivers information. Driver arrived on time and was very friendly. It really exceeded our expectations. We used it one more time to schedule our transportation to the airport when we were leaving. Highly recommended!

Nelson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect and easy management and very friendly driver

5.0 rating
09/02/2020

We booked a tour from Jerusalem to Ben Gurion. We are a family of 5. The driver was very nice, perfect in English. He told us a lot about country and people what we really enjoyed. He drove very carefully and the car was a high end Mercedes V class. Contact and meeting umcomplicated. We can fully recommend BTaxi

Tobias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Good service, everything smooth

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Everything went smooth, good communication with the driver and operator of the company. They try to meet your expectations.

Anna

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent

5.0 rating
01/02/2020

Very responsive to requests.
Driver on time waiting for me in airport despite flight arriving early
No hassles
Convenient after tiring flight
Thank you

Bernita Young

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Prompt and Wonderful

5.0 rating
27/01/2020

I had to get an early taxi to the airport on Saturday morning. Driver called on whatsapp fifteen minutes before, and was on time. This eased my travel worries. Wonderful service.

Michael

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Everything went well

5.0 rating
20/01/2020

Very reliable service with great communication via WhatsApp. Again with pleasure.

Sabine

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
15/01/2020

Warm friendly greeting from customer service agent that spoke English. Helped to figure out all the details about getting to the airport for a very early flight from Northern Israel. Driver was on time and professional, the rate/price was excellent. Highly recommend!

Alex

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Tel Aviv >> King Hussein Bridge

5.0 rating
12/01/2020

Great service, including prompt communication by Whatsap and … on time.

Rony

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Impressive customer service

5.0 rating
05/01/2020

I organized various transfers in Israel with BookaTaxi , everything was perfect to the minute, good service, nice vans, very gentle guides and drivers. But the best thing was the whatsapp customer service, always in contact like a friend, to assure everything was perfect, with a personal touch.

Claudio

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

EXTREMELY GOOD SERVICE

5.0 rating
03/01/2020

Graet Service.
Always on time!
Vehicles always in very good order with kind and helpful drivers!
Fast and efficient communications bt whatsapp and email
I will always use their services for any more taxi rides in Israel
Verry highly recommeneded!!
5 Stars++++!

Marco Fantozzi

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too:)

Very good service

5.0 rating
29/12/2019

All perfect.

Gabriele

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

courteous and excellent driver

5.0 rating
27/12/2019

Albert our driver was very nice. it was our error about the baby seat as our grand daughter was too big for the seat he brought. we used the sizing and reference we used to but all turned out well in the end thanks to Albert’s good driving skills

Hillary

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent service.

5.0 rating
17/12/2019

Booked online; confirmed by both Book Taxi Israel and the individual driver within minutes via both SMS and email. Taxi was precisely on time. Driver was extremely professional; confirmed approach every 10 minutes for the last 1/2 hour leading up to the scheduled pick-up time. Exemplary service!

R.H. Germany

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Taxi ride from Tel Aviv to the airport Ben Gurion

5.0 rating
15/12/2019

Very efficient and correct. The taxi driver was on time and very gentle.

Glen Çaçi

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

10 / 10

5.0 rating
09/12/2019

Excellent service!

PRETTAU

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Great service!

5.0 rating
15/11/2019

Everything went very well for a very fair price!

Markus

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Eccellente servizio

5.0 rating
14/11/2019

Cortesia e professionalità. Utilizzato come transfer da a aeroporto Ben Gurion e per recarmi a Masada. Affidabilissimo. Consigliatissimo

Elsa Signorelli

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Grazie. Al tuo servizio anche la prossima volta

Great service!

5.0 rating
09/11/2019

Very easy to book a taxi 2 hours before we had to leave to the airport. Taxi driver was on time! Paying and communication was easy too 🙂

Leontien

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
04/11/2019

My driver was prompt and friendly. I would definitely use this service again in Israel. Thank you!

Daria Devlin

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

The best service

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

The best service, at the best time, with the best cars and the best drivers. It is all. My sincere gratitude.

Ricardo B. Dias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next visit in Israel

KOSTA! great customer service

5.0 rating
31/10/2019

Kosta has been great! helped me answer all the questions i had, especially when we are travelling from the airport to jerusalem on a saturday night. Options can be limited.

T

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service

Worked out perfect

5.0 rating
30/10/2019

excellent. Did everything they said they would, at the quoted price. Will definitely use again!!

steve shapiro

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

From Dead Sea to telaviv

5.0 rating
28/10/2019

Easy to use
Good price
Reliable
On Time

vincent cuzacq

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Transfer from Jordan Valley Border to Nazareth

5.0 rating
24/10/2019

Our driver Mohammed was very kind and offered great customer service and comfortable ride.

Zoltan

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

That is the needed tourist dream.

5.0 rating
17/10/2019

It was all the best. Simply perfect. I would like to express my gratitude. Thank you very much.

Ricardo Baptista Dias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Taxi from Jerusalem to airport - homeward bound.

5.0 rating
08/10/2019

Booked late online, everything went very smoothly, kept in the picture and contacted by the driver in good time.
Smooth journey to the airport all good.

Vivienne

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Helful

5.0 rating
03/10/2019

Helpful re booking & travelling
Am a repeat customer

Bernita

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent service

5.0 rating
25/09/2019

Making the booking was easy and the driver kept us up to date with the ETA on the way to pick us up. They turned up on time and were polite and friendly. Great service.

Glenda

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
23/09/2019

Excellent Communication with driver and coordinator. I can recommend this company.

Thomas Piehl

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great service, super professional!

5.0 rating
11/09/2019

My wife and I booked a service from our hotel in Jaffa/Tel Aviv to Jerusalem. We were worried because we had a lot of bags, six in total including a large pram, but the correct car arrived and had plenty of room for our luggage. Our driver was very helpful and spoke perfect English which was a big help. The cost was very reasonable but more importantly the service was safe, honest and reliable. We did all our communicating via WhatsApp which was really convenient. I will not hesitate to recommend the service.

Steven S., London

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent service and véhicules

5.0 rating
08/09/2019

You Made our a stay run smoothly. What an ambiance in thé minibus Thank to Uzi

Anne-Aurélie Meyer

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
08/09/2019

Very easy to use, quick and professional service and very pleasant to deal with

Jacob Banks

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

To even Shmuel

5.0 rating
30/08/2019

Taxi was right on time with a confirmation call /text
Happy with service

Paula Bland

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
29/08/2019

Excellent service by Kfir on our airport pickup. Kudos for going out of his way to contact our landlord in Jerusalem and coordinate our arrival.

Gil Anav

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Outstanding service quality

5.0 rating
12/08/2019

Complete availability for all requests
Excellent drivers
Perfect timing of all
Good quotation

FRANCESCO MONGELLI

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next rides too

Excellent

5.0 rating
10/08/2019

The taxi was on time.
Good driver, nice guy, very professional.
Just a little bit expensive.

Antoine Gerin

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too

Best Car Service in Israel!

5.0 rating
04/08/2019

Prompt, efficient car service that clearly prioritizes customer satisfaction. So easy to book and pay for online. Price quoted was extremely reasonable – lower than any other company I have used in the past. Very courteous and punctual driver. I will definitely use this service again – thank you!

Scott

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Good service and good price

4.0 rating
03/08/2019

easy to book even last minute and easy to communicate. came on time. will use again.

Jeremy

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too