Tell us your experience

Recent Taxi Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 146 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2021

Excellent service! I was taken from airport to Akko very early morning hours by Moti. Super helpful, great new large car,reasonable price. Will use again and recommend without reservations! Thank you

Avatar for Paulius
Paulius

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

GREAT SERVICE - DRIVER WAS VERY COMMUNICATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL

Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2021

I was coming from the U.S. and received my driver’s call that he was at the airport waiting. He then made sure to text me updates, helped with my luggage and was a very good driver. He was also pleasant and friendly – would definitely use BookTaxi again.

Avatar for Dawn
Dawn

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

What an awesome service!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/09/2021

We were 4 of us traveling to Iceland from Ben-Gurion/Tel-Aviv.
Obviously handling 4 different addresses and still make it on time is no easy task.
But guess what? Driver picked each and every one of us sharp on time.
Room for the heavy big suitcases we had? No worries! Plenty of room.
With the driver BOOK TAXI provided we made it happily on time to our flight, in a convenient SUV and in a smooth drive.
Thank – we’ll book them again.

Avatar for Itshak Elner
Itshak Elner

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

A smooth journey

Rated 5 out of 5
22/08/2021

Once again Slava gave us a very smooth ride.
A very efficient and professional company to deal with.

Avatar for Marlene Newman
Marlene Newman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

A very professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/08/2021

An extremely comfortable journey with a very competent and obliging driver who was especially helpful to us at our destination.

Avatar for Marlene Newman
Marlene Newman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Very good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
14/08/2021

Repeat customer here. The drive always waits for me at Ben Gurion. Car is spacious, clean, A/C and comfy. Driver was courteous, nice, helped with my suitcase. I plan to use them again on such trips.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
05/08/2021

Highly recommended. I’ve used them more than once in Israel and they are always on time, customer services is first class, they always answer WhatsApp

Avatar for ROSE
ROSE

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
30/07/2021

Exactly as promised. V nice clean, large car.

Avatar for Shlomo
Shlomo

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Very good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17/07/2021

I am a repeat customer. Driver is always on time, courteous, nice. Cars are top of the line and clean. Flawless experience each time. Will use them again.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Service of Kosta

Rated 5 out of 5
11/07/2021

This review is mostly about Kosta and his service that he provided. He was very receptive to feedback that I provided and when I made a mistake on my return date, Kosta made sure that change happened even though it was not his fault. He had a taxi bus, to pick my group and I back within a half hour on a Saturday, yes Saturday on Shabbat! AND did not charge my group and I extra! Kosta was constantly checking in to ensure that we returned to our destination safely. Additionally, Kosta, responds very quickly to your WhatsApp messages as well!

Avatar for HC
HC

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2021

Easy to book & great service! Good communication and the driver helped a lot with my luggage.

Avatar for Amanda Graff
Amanda Graff

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Can’t say enough good things about Kosta and his company. I have used his service multiple times and was even able to make arrangements from the states(Nashville, TN to be specific). If you are in need of a car service while in Israel, look no further! Kosta and his company are 1st class all the way.

Avatar for Hadiel Birdwell
Hadiel Birdwell

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Great service

Avatar for Jonathan Myers
Jonathan Myers

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2021

Booked in advance, was two hours late, but driver waited patiently. Would definitely use them again!

Avatar for Peterson
Peterson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Very excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
30/05/2021

Great excellent service, very professional and very useuful to comunicate easly and very fast by whatsapp

Avatar for Cristian
Cristian

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too:)

Great taxi service

Rated 5 out of 5
28/05/2021

Booking the taxi was very easy even though I did it very last minute. The company was very communicative and the driver was great

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Wonderful service in all respects

Rated 5 out of 5
14/04/2021

Booking the taxi was very easy. The company was very communicative. When our first flight was cancelled, they refunded our money immediately. When our second flight was delayed an hour and a half and we also had to file for a missing suitcase, they were in touch with us all the time and waited patiently while we made our way through very long lines. The driver was exactly where he said he would be. Strongly recommend them!

Avatar for Diane and Yehuda Romm
Diane and Yehuda Romm

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Great service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
24/03/2021

This is the second time I’ve used Booktaxi and was once again so pleasantly surprised to find a human behind the WhatsApp answering my queries with immediate responses. They arrived on time, waited patiently and did a great job all round. Highly recommended.

Avatar for Adam Rubin and Mum
Adam Rubin and Mum

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service

It was great

Rated 5 out of 5
04/03/2021

The driver was on time, the company was very flexible even if I made a mistake on the pick up date, they are always kind and with a fair price. The car very clean and with good smell.

Avatar for Chana
Chana

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service - Прекрасное обслуживание

Rated 5 out of 5
18/02/2021

Я очень доволен сервисом. Машина приехала вовремя. Водитель Слава очень симпатичный. Я ехал из Хайфы в Тель-Авивский университет с большим компьютером, и водитель довёз меня прямо до входа в нужное здание на кампусе университета. Я и дальше буду заказывать такси в Book Taxi.

Avatar for Mikhail Borovoi
Mikhail Borovoi

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Спасибо.
К вашем услугам в следующий раз тоже:)

Second trip

Rated 5 out of 5
12/01/2021

I hired a taxi for the second time for airport transport, they were again on time, efficient and pleasant , even with bad traffic conditions.

Avatar for Francisco Grinberg
Francisco Grinberg

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service

Good experience at airport

Rated 5 out of 5
14/12/2020

Good coordination and communication. Driver was waiting for me just as I exited the door. Was very nice and professional all the way to Haifa. It was my second time using this service, planning to use them again.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank You.
At your service next time too.

Прекрасное Обслуживание

Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2020

Заказали такси через сайт , и были удивлены прекрасному сервису .
Такси ждало в аэропорту вовремя .
Машина чистая и удобная .
Водитель приятный и отзывчивый .
Дорога прошла быстро.
И самое главное цена ниже чем в других местах .
Очень рекомендуем .

Avatar for Владимир
Владимир

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Спасибо.
К вашим услугам и в следующий раз

Great service !

Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2020

Great service, comfortable car. Driver met at the airport on time, helped with the luggage, quickly and carefully drove to the destination

Avatar for Marina
Marina

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

A perfect taxi experience

Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2020

Everything the taxi booking service promised was fulfilled. The driver contacted us exactly 15 minutes before the pickup time, he arrived precisely on time, and he was very friendly and helpful. The whole process and the trip to the airport was very efficient. We will use booktaxi anytime we need a taxi to the airport. I fully recommend this service without hesitation.

Avatar for Richard Williams
Richard Williams

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
27/11/2020

Great communication, efficient quick pickup at the airport, comfortable car, good driver.
Would recommend highly.

Avatar for Francisco Grinberg, MD
Francisco Grinberg, MD

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Simple and Honest Taxi Service but unclear payment communication between customer and driver

Rated 4 out of 5
30/09/2020

Very easy to use online Taxi Service with honest communication and payment system but …. I had problems about the payment which I opted to pay with PayPal (rather than with cash). The option of PayPal site itself is not easy to use (it took a while to figure out what amount I had to send to who) and this unfortunately also caused some problems with the driver who was not aware that I had paid or not. We had to spend 15 minutes figuring out which servuce to contact to make sure that the payment was made to the driver. Therefore the service was great and very quick responding BUT the PayPal option is very unclear and should be more transparent for BOTH parties.

Avatar for Coco Koedooder
Coco Koedooder

On time and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
04/09/2020

I needed a taxi from Ben Gurion airport to Haifa. Driver was there on time and it was simple to find him.

Avatar for Roman
Roman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Glad I ordered this service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2020

The order process was easy, the driver was looking for me as I exited the Ben Gurion terminal, did not have to wait. Ride to Haifa was uneventful and had a nice chat with the driver. He even carried my suitcase to the apartment to make sure everything is OK.
I plan to use them again when looking for a ride.

Avatar for Gershon Shamay
Gershon Shamay

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

At your service next time too

My experience with Book taxi.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2020

The driver who was meant to take me from Jerusalem to Tiberias arrived at the hotel bang on time and loaded my suitcases into the trunk of his car.
The journey was uneventful and I found the driver to be extremely professional.
When we arrived at my destination he helped me to unload the cases.
All in all it was a pleasant experience.

Avatar for Michael Altman
Michael Altman

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too.

Reliable and on time!

Rated 5 out of 5
26/03/2020

Pros, highly recommended!

Avatar for Ionut Biliuta
Ionut Biliuta

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Overall

Rated 5 out of 5
23/03/2020

Driver on time, excellent service, cooperative

Avatar for Atul Sharma
Atul Sharma

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your services next time too

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19/03/2020

We have used Booktaxi twice now. Both time the car was right on time and the drivers friendly and efficient.
I would definitely use them again if we are back in Israel.

Avatar for David
David

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
16/03/2020

Very good experience.
Excellent service.
Thanks
Anish

Avatar for Anish Kumar
Anish Kumar

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Taxi service

Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2020

Grat service. Driver was punctual and super helpful.

Avatar for MM
MM

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time.

Punctual and would use again

Rated 5 out of 5
11/03/2020

I have used this service twice and been impressed each time. They are available for questions on chat at all hours and give confirmation of payment and arrival. The second time I used Book Taxi was to drive my mother to the airport. The driver, knowing my mother was traveling alone and internationally, even took the time after the drive to call me to let me know that my mother had arrived at the airport safely. I would definitely recommend this driver service.

Avatar for Janet
Janet

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
03/03/2020

Punctual and Efficient. Highly recommended!

Avatar for P Georgakopoulos
P Georgakopoulos

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
02/03/2020

All went well. The driver was on time and very friendly.
Communication was clear by Book Taxi and the driver. Well done!

Avatar for Davis
Davis

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great hassle free service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/02/2020

The drivers were very punctual and also very friendly. Both spoke very good English and were absolutely nice guys. If you want to avoid any surprises and have a trip perfectly planned in advance, book here. I will do the same whenever I am in Israel again.

Avatar for Liaqat Seehra
Liaqat Seehra

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

PERFECT

Rated 5 out of 5
27/02/2020

perfect

Avatar for andrea
andrea

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too

Accuracy and easy communications

Rated 4 out of 5
24/02/2020

when I arrived at the airport and connected to the wifi, the company quickly said me the taxi driver, the communication was easy and quick response.
The driver was all the time with the mobile phone but he was correct with us.
I will use this service next time I visited Israel.

Avatar for Carlos G Ramirez
Carlos G Ramirez

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next ride too

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/02/2020

The driver came promptly and was very courteous and respectful and we would use your service again
There was also good communication between taxi driver prior to pick up
It was also very easy to use your website to book the taxi

Avatar for Vicki Steadward
Vicki Steadward

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great customer experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2020

Great experience using the service. We needed a taxi on a Saturday morning to take us from Tel Aviv to the north area. We quoted early in the morning and in little time we had a quote available for us. We confirmed it and in a few minutes we had the drivers information. Driver arrived on time and was very friendly. It really exceeded our expectations. We used it one more time to schedule our transportation to the airport when we were leaving. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Nelson
Nelson

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect and easy management and very friendly driver

Rated 5 out of 5
09/02/2020

We booked a tour from Jerusalem to Ben Gurion. We are a family of 5. The driver was very nice, perfect in English. He told us a lot about country and people what we really enjoyed. He drove very carefully and the car was a high end Mercedes V class. Contact and meeting umcomplicated. We can fully recommend BTaxi

Avatar for Tobias
Tobias

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Good service, everything smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2020

Everything went smooth, good communication with the driver and operator of the company. They try to meet your expectations.

Avatar for Anna
Anna

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
01/02/2020

Very responsive to requests.
Driver on time waiting for me in airport despite flight arriving early
No hassles
Convenient after tiring flight
Thank you

Avatar for Bernita Young
Bernita Young

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Prompt and Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
27/01/2020

I had to get an early taxi to the airport on Saturday morning. Driver called on whatsapp fifteen minutes before, and was on time. This eased my travel worries. Wonderful service.

Avatar for Michael
Michael

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Everything went well

Rated 5 out of 5
20/01/2020

Very reliable service with great communication via WhatsApp. Again with pleasure.

Avatar for Sabine
Sabine

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
15/01/2020

Warm friendly greeting from customer service agent that spoke English. Helped to figure out all the details about getting to the airport for a very early flight from Northern Israel. Driver was on time and professional, the rate/price was excellent. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Alex
Alex

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Tel Aviv >> King Hussein Bridge

Rated 5 out of 5
12/01/2020

Great service, including prompt communication by Whatsap and … on time.

Avatar for Rony
Rony

Response from Book Taxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

blank