Tell us your experience

Recent Taxi Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 197 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good4%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Trip to Jerusalem from Tel Aviv

Rated 5 out of 5
08/08/2022

Perfect service, excellent driver!

Avatar for Nicola Schmidt
Nicola Schmidt

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Early morning ride to Jerusalem

Rated 5 out of 5
30/07/2022

This service was a life saver. Last time I arrived in Tel Aviv Ben-Gurion airport early in the morning, we couldn’t find a taxi and there were very long queues of people attempting to get a taxi as well. This time I planned better and found this service to book my ride. After ordering online, I received a very quick response acknowledging my request and within a few minutes later I had book my ride after paying a deposit. Immediately after, I received very helpful instructions upon arrival – e.g., where to go after exiting the airport. This was followed by a WhatsApp message repeating the information and indicating how my driver would communicate with me after arrival as well as indicating they would make adjustments of my pick-up time if there changes to my flight – very useful! Upon arrival, the driver had already WhatsApp to introduce herself and restating the meeting instructions. Upon exiting the airport, my driver was exactly where I expected her to be – incredible. My ride to Jerusalem was pleasant and my driver was very friendly, and very perceptive of my lack of sleep, engaging me when she sensed I could talk with her. I arrived at my destination with very little angst and ready to see my family and enjoy my time in Israel. The whole experience was great with no worries about my booking, communication with my driver, and flawless drive. I highly recommend using this service.

Avatar for Carlos Morillo
Carlos Morillo

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
21/07/2022

We needed to get from Jerusalem to Tel Aviv in a religious holiday and we were so happy to find your service. So transparent, simple to book online, great follow up by email and text and all as agreed. Would use again. Many thanks.

Avatar for Angela Davies
Angela Davies

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At you service next time too

Limo service in Israel

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Excellent service, always on time, super clean car with safe and friendly driver.

Avatar for paolo Raspanti
paolo Raspanti

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/07/2022

Reliable very good service I’m using this company not the first time

Avatar for Herman Roth
Herman Roth

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too:)

Great service.

Rated 5 out of 5
07/07/2022

All went great. Very helpful.

Avatar for Dani
Dani

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

💯 Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
02/07/2022

Responsive! Safe! Efficient! Reliable! Will use this service/Moshe in future.

Avatar for Dani Marks
Dani Marks

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Seamless Jerusalem to Tel Aviv transfer

Rated 5 out of 5
28/06/2022

Great service. Driver arrived on time. Pre-trip communications clear.

Avatar for aliza knox
aliza knox

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Solid, reliable service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2022

We used Book Taxi four times during our recent stay in Israel and they always took excellent care of us. Very good with communications and reminders throughout via WhatsApp. We’ll use them again and are happy to recommend them to others.

Avatar for Harry Verge
Harry Verge

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent customer service and driver

Rated 5 out of 5
14/06/2022

Our first time using this website and we found it excellent from start to finish. It is easy to use, you get quick updates and confirmations and our driver was punctual and very polite. We will use them again and definitely recommend them to others.

Avatar for Skolnick family
Skolnick family

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you
At your service next time too.

two good experiences

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2022

My wife and I traveled twice to Israel, and both times used this taxi service to get to the airport, from Tel Aviv in the middle of the night and from Jerusalem in the late afternoon. I both bases the order process was relatively easy — you need to have Whatsapp — and the drivers were on time and helpful. Will definitely use this service again.

Avatar for SP
SP

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Useful and reliable taxi service between Ben Gurion and Jerusalem

Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2022

I have used their services on three occasions going between the Tel Aviv airport and Jerusalem. Early in the morning and late at night. The drivers were punctual and knew where to go. Very effective communication with the office when ordering and before pickup. I will gladly recommend BT-BookTaxi to everybody visiting Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.

Avatar for Steffen Prehn
Steffen Prehn

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

He was on time where he was supposed to be

Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2022

We got off a cruise ship in Haifa and were very unsure If this was going to work out well because of port security and other things that made it extremely complicated. Our driver knew where to go to pick us up and he was right on time. And he took us to our destination in Tel Aviv. I thought it was pricey until I realized how far it was from Haifa to Tel Aviv. I would recommend Book Taxi to anyone

Avatar for Bradley George Gold
Bradley George Gold

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Ponctualité

Rated 5 out of 5
30/05/2022

Mon taxi était à l’heure, même disponible un peu avant, ce qui est appréciable lorsqu’on part piur un aéroport très tôt le matin. De plus j’ai eu la chance d’avoir un chauffeur qui parlait aussi français !
Pas de mauvaise surprise non plus avec le prix établi dès le départ.
Je recommande !

Avatar for Anne Fossier
Anne Fossier

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Pickup JerusalemCenter to TLV May 25, 2022

Rated 5 out of 5
29/05/2022

Found this service on the internet. Booking was easy, one hour wait for confirmation.
Taxi arrived exactly on time (7:15 am), and delivered us to TLV smoothly and efficiently. No drama about waiting for pickup, communication flow was excellent from start to finish.
Will use them again!

Avatar for Jay Shecter
Jay Shecter

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Return customer - always happy

Rated 5 out of 5
26/05/2022

Not the cheapest, but certainly a consistently good service. The drivers keep in contact as you land and progress, fee is fixed in advance and any special needs or requests are taken care of.

Avatar for Alan
Alan

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service any time.

Good service after delays in airport

Rated 5 out of 5
18/05/2022

My driver and I texted over a period of 90 minutes to chart progress resulting in successful pickup.

Avatar for David Bourner
David Bourner

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect in time

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Good communication, exactly what times he come. Driving pleasantly and correct.
We would advise everyone to take this service.
Ramon

Avatar for ramon Piet
ramon Piet

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Thank you to Aid, who was a great driver, with a spotless, confortable and luxurious Mercedes Série S, on time, helpful with our luggages. Water complimentary and very friendly.. highly recommended

Avatar for Christophe
Christophe

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
14/05/2022

Book Taxi Israel is great. Prompt communication. Driver was on time and got us to Jerusalem quickly. Taxi was clean and had wonderful air conditioning. Definitely recommend and will use again.

Avatar for Bob
Bob

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

perfect service

Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2022

easy to use, constant communication, good information, punctual and friendly

Avatar for Jordina Burnat Vilà
Jordina Burnat Vilà

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2022

Excellent service. Great driver.

Avatar for charles Shaikovitz
charles Shaikovitz

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Perfect Service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2022

Twice I booked a ride and I experienced a perfect service. Thank you very much! Looking forward 4 the next trip.

Avatar for Matthias
Matthias

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Really good trip

Rated 5 out of 5
06/05/2022

We needed to get from our hotel in Tel Aviv to our hotel in Haifa. Googled and found this place. Really liked that they came up with an offer in like minutes after you requested one. The price was good and they followed up on everything. From confirmation to a reminder via WhatsApp shortly before the pick up. Polite driver and a clean air conditioned car. Very relaxing way to travel.

Avatar for Michael
Michael

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Taxi driver was 20 minutes late

Rated 3 out of 5
04/05/2022

The taxi driver was 20 minute late. I kept calling asking where he is, he kept saying 1 minute and that’s several times. He arrived on the wrong side of the street and argued it was the right side because he could not see the word hotel anywhere. 🤷‍♀️

Avatar for Irina Pasechnik
Irina Pasechnik

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thanks for your comment. Driver was on time at the address and searched for an exact address according to your instructions.
A driver who got to the right destination just could not get into a specific location in a hospital as you wanted and probably due to a lack of understanding.
We are trying hard to give the best possible service

Easy scheduling, easy changes, timely and courteous driver

Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2022

It was easy to schedule a ride. When my need changed by an hour, they quickly accommodate me and made the change. The driver was on time and courteous.

Avatar for Craig
Craig

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent Service - Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
27/04/2022

Excellent service the car arrived early and was extremely clean and very high end! We will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend!

Avatar for Abraham
Abraham

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Excellent service and smart driver

Rated 5 out of 5
24/04/2022

Though one hour ahead of expected arrival we were approached by the driver at very buzzy airport. Super service!

Avatar for Ruediger
Ruediger

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great trips!!!!👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
23/04/2022

We have been using Book a Taxi for several occasions. All Trips have been amazing, the drivers were always on time, even earlier what we as Swiss people appreciated a lot.
Great communication via WhatsApp, we will Book a Taxi anytime again.
Kol Hakavod!!!!!

Avatar for Zweifel Gabrielle
Zweifel Gabrielle

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Absolutely perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
23/04/2022

Driver was on time, polite and helpful. His driving was excellent. Plenty of room in the taxi even though we had excess bahage. I highly recommend Book Taxi. Even the price was reasonable!

Avatar for Sunita Staneslow
Sunita Staneslow

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next ride too

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2022

At any moment very professional, punctual and super friendly.
Great driver!!

Avatar for Gabrielle Zweifel
Gabrielle Zweifel

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next your rides too:)

Mrs Craven

Rated 5 out of 5
14/04/2022

I will recommend any day this service
Kosta was very helpful and the drivers were punctual. Thank you

Avatar for Maria-Antonieta
Maria-Antonieta

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you .
At your service next time too.

Punctual, clear communication

Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2022

First time to use your service, communication was clear and quick, payment was simple and the price very reasonable. The driver was very professional, he arrived to pick me up 10 minutes earlier. The car was clean and comfortable. Took the taxi from Herzliya to Ben Gurion airport. I will be using the service again.

Avatar for George
George

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Professional and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
03/04/2022

Despite it being the Sabbath and thinking we’d not be able to get transport to Tel Aviv we came across this service. They took us from Jerusalem to the airport so we could leave our luggage in left luggage lockers. The taxi then took us on to Tel Aviv. We had 4 hrs there and another taxi then collected us and took us back to the airport.
Communication with the central office was efficient and collection and drive all excellent.

Avatar for Danila Armstrong
Danila Armstrong

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next visit in Israel

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/04/2022

The best taxi service I have experienced👍

Avatar for Cristian
Cristian

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Good people

Rated 4 out of 5
28/03/2022

Staff is very pleasant and easy to work with. They were flexible and accommodated multiple
schedule changes. Vehicle very comfortable.
Rating would have been 5 star except driver took us to wrong Crowne Plaza. He was very apologetic and was an excellent and careful driver.

Avatar for George Zwerdling
George Zwerdling

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
22/03/2022

Our driver arrived on time and was very very pleasant and helpful. His car was spotless and comfortable to ride in. Would recommend to others and definitely use again on our next trip to Israel should the need arise.

Avatar for Amy Cohen
Amy Cohen

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/03/2022

It was a pleasure using this service, great driver and accurate timing. Very impressed

Avatar for Victoria
Victoria

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Igal was wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
20/03/2022

Igal made our trip wonderful. Very friendly and was always on time!! He was a delight to ride with and took good care of us!!

Avatar for Nahshon Yisrael
Nahshon Yisrael

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At you service next ride too

Luxury taxi

Rated 5 out of 5
20/03/2022

A wonderful way to travel in style after a long tiring flight. Friendly driver. Comfortable seats with soft drinks offered. Internet for during your drive. Excellent service

Avatar for Frances
Frances

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too.

Taxi service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/03/2022

Great service . Stress free. Highly recommended 👍🏻

Avatar for Alicia Hutchinson
Alicia Hutchinson

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2022

Book Taxi Israel has been a real relief for me. They are very prompt and after the third time of using them, reliable. They are also very patient and work hard at adapting to my somewhat unpredictable return times. I’m so grateful for this aspect!

Avatar for Karen Berger
Karen Berger

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Overview

Rated 5 out of 5
25/02/2022

Very good service

Avatar for Cristina
Cristina

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Perfect service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/02/2022

Reliable and friendly. I scheduled for an early airport pick up.
I will use this service again.

Avatar for April Jones
April Jones

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too

Prompt and Patient

Rated 5 out of 5
03/02/2022

The drivers both ways were aware that
Travel at this time is challenging. They did not add to stress in any way.

Avatar for Barbara
Barbara

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too:)

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
21/01/2022

I used these taxis from/to Ben Gurion to/from Haifa.
Excellent service. They even changed the pick up time the same day, because, of my mistake, I scheduled my departure to the airport three hours earlier.
Thank you

Avatar for Sofia
Sofia

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

Kind and great service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

I would totally recommend this company for English speaking foreigners. They are really kind. My flight had a delay and they were very professional and wait for me to pick me up. I will repeat for sure.

Avatar for Jorge Cano
Jorge Cano

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you. At your service next time too.

Excellent service at reasonable price!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/11/2021

My driver stayed in touch with me from the moment I landed until I met him at his car! He gave me clear instructions as to where I would find him & he waited patiently while I got my luggage & Covid test. I highly recommend this company!

Avatar for Pamela Turetsky
Pamela Turetsky

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too

Perfect service at a fair price!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/11/2021

Excellent service on a European level: punctual , friendly, safe and quick! Have used it for the fifth time and planning to stick to BT in the future!

Avatar for Youlia
Youlia

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next time too.

A luxurious trip from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem

Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2021

A white mercedes, a gentleman driver … what else :)!!
Perfect transport for a lady alone safe and pleasant

Avatar for Pascale
Pascale

Response from BT-BookTaxi in Israel

Thank you.
At your service next ride too

blank